Total Pageviews


Saturday, April 27, 2019

New eBooks

Brigitta Moon has been quite busy.
Look out for the new novels that will be available soon. 

New Release Deal - 99¢ 

So Keep an eye on this page 


Join my email list, or Follow this blog.

Who is Dawn Knight?

Deposit all your disappointments here and move on.
I have.
-Dawn Knight
Dreams never come true. When I was a little girl, my dream was to become a news anchor. Everyone
would tune into the six o'clock news just to listen to what I had to say. 
I would wear smart clothes and have my hair done up by an eccentric stylist; the ones who are always talking with their hands and saying, "Darling, you look gorgeous." Flawless makeup applied by the hands of an artist would complete my transformation. Now, as I stand behind the counter dressed in my toffee colored tee shirt with a name tag alerting every customer that I am Susan, barista extraordinaire, I hear the words again; dreams never come true. Deposit all your disappointments here and move on.

-Dawn Knight

The Confession is Book 5 of The Marston Series.
Do you have to read the books in order?
Each book is written as a stand-alone novel.

When murder lands in church, which choice will the priest make at the crossroads of a clear conscious or excommunication?

No comments:

Post a Comment