Total Pageviews


Sunday, June 30, 2019

Cover Reveal for the Dawn Knight Series

Waiting is difficult, but in this game of murder, waiting is the name of the game.  
Book One, Becoming Dawn Knight is FREE at your favorite online book store.

Susie has big dreams until life changes for her when she accepts a deal that puts her in front of a
serial killer.

When Ian Little, a convicted murderer, asks Susie what trophy she will take when she makes her first kill, she is floored. She has never considered killing anyone.

From the Desk of Susie, Barista Extraordinaire 

Dreams never come true. When I was a little girl, my dream was to become a news anchor. Everyone would tune in to the six o'clock news report just to listen to what I had to say. I would wear smart clothes and have my hair done up by a stylist, and flawless makeup applied by the hands of a makeup artist. Now, as I stand behind the counter dressed in my toffee colored tee shirt with a name tag alerting every customer that I am Susan, barista extraordinaire, I hear the words again; dreams never come true.

The Dawn Knight Series is a series of kindle short stories that can be consumed in a single sitting like a lunch break.  I love short stories. If you do too, give Dawn Knight a read.

In The Killer Inside Me, short story #2 of The Dawn Knight Series, Susie has dreams of becoming a best-selling author with her newest novel making millions, except she cannot finish the book. The ending eludes her. When her husband offers to help, he is unaware it will be the last thing he does.