Total Pageviews


The Marston Series

Good News!

Start Reading Now. 
It's FREE Today!
 For a Limited Time. 
Download your copy now!


Feel Good Short Story

It takes one little boy and a scrawny tree to Change a Christmas.

When tragedy strikes Marty's family on Christmas, she believes she has every reason to ignore the Christmas season until she stumbles upon a dying tree on a dirt and stone lot and a little boy in the hospital a few blocks away. The Christmas tree lot pops up every year after Thanksgiving with Rudy peddling his trees.

"You like that one, Miss." Rudy's statement is the beginning of Marty's healing and finding her way back to Christmas and second chances. Download your Holiday Reading Short Stroy Now.

Books 1-3 of The Marston Series 
are now in an eBook Box Set!

Book One

A not guilty verdict. A kidnapping. A midnight trial. Six sitting in judgment and one empty chair. 

Revenge- is it sweet or just a bitter seed? Coach Terrence Jackson is the man who has divided the town of Marston. There are those who believe in the coach and his innocence and then there are the victims who despise him, his smile, and his crime. He has a dark past- a previous life no one knew about until the not guilty verdict.

                                         Get The Audiobook Free 



Book Two 

Your next sin... may be your last.

A serial killer is stalking Marston. The detectives can't link his victims. The main clue that ties the murders together is a Bible passage left behind at each crime scene. The killer dubbed as BK, the Backyard Killer in the news remains elusive as the police scamper to connect the dots. Detective Romero Griesenbeck and the new kid on the block, Detective William Hunter (Billy), are on the job together again. They must connect all the dots before the Backyard Killer is out of verses. Murder by the Book is the second book in the Marston series.

Get The ebook Now!



Book Three

A rich husband. 
A young, bored wife. 
A will that could change everything.

When Dr. Richard Prétty first sees Emmeline, she seems like the perfect challenge. She's young. She's beautiful. And she's flaunting all of her charms on the dance floor for Richard to see. Emmeline wants a rich husband. Dr. Prétty wants a one-night stand. Surprisingly, Emmeline turns out to be better at the mating dance than Richard anticipates. Twelve months later, Dr. Prétty finds himself married to the gorgeous Emmeline.


Book Four

When the choice is family or money, 
whose life will Mayor Harden risk - His or Hers?

Life has been good to Mayor Harden, the mayor of Marston - money and power - until someone else who knows his darkest secret wants a piece of his action. The choice is simple, money or family. Which will Mayor Harden choose? Will he choose money and let his niece show up on his doorstep one body part at a time, or will he choose family and purchase his own burial arrangements? Only time will tell. 


Book Five Has Joined The Marston Series!

A town where people used to feel safe.
A town where children played.



They chose wrong.
Now, they are being hunted down and murdered.
Is anyone safe?
Only Time Will Tell.


Books 1-3 of The Marston Series 
are now in an eBook Box Set.

No comments:

Post a Comment