Total Pageviews


Visit My Author Page

Sunday, July 14, 2019


  Dawn Knight is a series of short stories best enjoyed if read from Single number one. Meet Dawn Knight in Book One—Becoming Dawn Knight. Every series needs reviews to get off to a good start, so I have a gift for you. Becoming Dawn Knight is Free for a limited time. So, do download, read, enjoy, and leave a review on the paperback's page on Amazon. I'm looking forward to reading your review. Leave your review here. Thanking you in advance.

I have a second gift for you! These bestselling authors have teamed up to offer a delightful selection of 45 new Short Reads. Available for free for a limited time.

No comments:

Post a Comment